Skip to content

CSFN PI Directory

Name Title Phone Email Office
Michael Braden Research Assistant Professor 406-243-6069 michael.braden@umontana.edu SB 482
John Bermingham PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 jrbjr@mri.montana.edu
Roger Bradley Associate Professor 406-994-7680 rbradley@montana.edu
Richard Bridges Regents Professor & Chair 406-243-4972 richard.bridges@umontana.edu SB 395B
Deborah Cabin PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 deb@mri.montana.edu
Lilian Calderón-Garcidueñas Associate Professor 406-243-4785 lilian.calderon-garciduenas@umontana.edu SB 287
Fernando Cardozo-Pelaez Associate Professor 406-243-4025 fernando.cardozo@umontana.edu SB 244
George Carlson PhD, MRI PI 406-452-6208 gac@mri.montana.edu
Sarah Certel Assistant Professor 406-243-6479 sarah.certel@umontana.edu SB 393
Chris Comer Dean & Professor 406-243-2632 chris.comer@mso.umt.edu LA 136
Dianne DeCamp Research Associate Professor 406-243-4827 dianne.decamp@umontana.edu SB 051
Philippe Diaz Research Associate Professor 406-243-4362 philippe.diaz@umontana.edu SB 479
Lynn George Research Professor 406-223-7638 lgeorge@montana.edu
John Gerdes Professor 406-243-4084 john.gerdes@umontana.edu SB 478
Charles Gray Professor 406-994-7338 cmgray@cns.montana.edu
Mark Grimes Associate Professor 406-243-4977 mark.grimes@umontana.edu SB 392
Jesse Hay Associate Director, CSFN 406-243-2381 jesse.hay@umontana.edu
Thomas Hughes Associate Professor, Department Head 406-994-5395 thughes@montana.edu
Darrell Jackson Associate Professor 406-243-5761 darrell.jackson@umontana.edu SB 394
Gwen Jacobs Professor 406-994-7334 gwen@cns.montana.edu
Leonid Kalachev Professor 406-243-4373 leonid.kalachev@umontana.edu
Michael Kavanaugh Director, CSFN 406-243-4398 michael.kavanaugh@umontana.edu SB 390B
Josh Lawrence Assistant Professor 406-243-6486 josh.lawrence@mso.umt.edu SB 391
Frances Lefcort Professor 406-994-5656 lefcort@montana.edu
Diana Lurie Professor 406-243-2103 diana.lurie@mso.umt.edu SB 382

                                            For more information, please contact the CSFN Office at:


                                                        Phone: (406) 243-4324                                  Email: neuro@umontana.edu


glqxz9283 sfy39587p06