Skip to content

CSFN Grad Student Directory

Name Title Phone Email Office
Jonathan Andrews Grad Student 406-243-6479 jonathan.andrews@umontana.edu
Nicole Byrnes Grad Student 406-243-2952 nicole.byrnes@umontana.edu
Adriana Degani Grad Student adriana.degani@umontana.edu
Jill Farnsworth Grad Student jill.farnsworth@umontana.edu
Tarun Gupta Grad Student 406-243-6479 tarun.gupta@umontana.edu
Akua Karikari Grad Student 406-243-2952 akua.karikari@umontana.edu
Tyler Lankford Grad Student tyler.lankford@umconnect.edu
Genevieve Lind Grad Student genevieve.lind@gmail.com
Juan Palacios - Moreno Grad Student 406-243-6206 juan1.palacios-moreno@umontana.edu
Avi Rascoe Grad Student 406-243-6473 avi.rascoe@umontana.edu
Debbie Smith Grad Student 406-243-4430 deborah2.smith@umontana.edu
Weinan Sun Grad Student 406-243-6473 weinan.sun@umontana.edu
Jaydene Topenio McDaniel Grad Student 406-243-2952 jaydene.mcdaniel@umontana.edu

                                            For more information, please contact the CSFN Office at:


                                                        Phone: (406) 243-4324                                  Email: neuro@umontana.edu


glqxz9283 sfy39587p06